Home

Fall shipping has begun.

 

Fernwood Collections

icon-drought-tolerant-ferns
Drought Tolerant Ferns
icon-evergreen-ferns
Evergreen Ferns
icon-ground-cover-ferns
Ground Cover Ferns
icon-moisture-loving-ferns
Moisture-loving Ferns
icon-north-american-native-ferns
North American Native Ferns
icon-rock-garden-ferns
Rock Garden Ferns
icon-deciduous-ferns
Deciduous Ferns

 

ORDER ONLINE Order online through our interactive online product catalog
MAIL-IN ORDER FORM We accept orders with personal cheques or credit card payment through the mail.

 

Open Houses 2016

Please join us at Fernwood for one of our open house events this spring on the following weekends from 10:00am-4:00pm each day, Rain or Shine!

Saturday, May 14, 2016 Sunday, May 15, 2016
Saturday, May 28, 2016 Sunday, May 29, 2016
Saturday, June 11, 2016 Sunday, June 12, 2016
Saturday, June 25, 2016 Sunday, June 26, 2016

 

We are open by appointment

We welcome your visit but we’re small and not always available. To visit our nursery please contact us to make an appointment.

Email: info@fernwoodplantnursery.ca

Phone: +1-902-402-2044.

 

Upcoming Events in 2016

Date Event Location
Sat May 7 Native Plant Sale РAcadia University Wolfville, NS
Mon May 18 Hilden Garden Club Hilden, NS
Sat May 21 Horticultural Seminar Annapolis Royal, NS
Sun May 22 Rare & Unusual Plant Sale Annapolis Royal, NS
Sat Jun 4 Lee Valley Halifax, NS
Mon Jun 20 Chester Garden Club Chester, NS

 

Fern Gallery buttonWe love all kinds of ferns ranging from natives to hybrids in all kinds of gardens from formal to natural with plants. Great gardens inspire our collection and will inspire your creative spirit!